NRC of the Iowa Department of Natural Resources will hold its monthly meeting March 9 in the Wallace State Office Building

Waterloo, IOWA – According to the statement, the meeting will be held second floor, north conference room, 502 East Ninth Street, in Des Moines.

Officials have announced that this meeting is open to the public.

The public may participate remotely either by video conference here or phone by dialing 442-242-3609 a few minutes before the meeting begins.

When prompted, enter the pin ‪883 789 392 followed by the # key.

Members of the NRC are Margo Underwood, Marcus Branstad, Laura Hommel, Tom Prickett, Laura Foell, Uriah Hansen and Tammi Kircher. The director of the DNR is Kayla Lyon.

Any person participating in the public meeting and has special requirements such as those related to mobility or hearing impairments should contact the DNR or ADA Coordinator at 515-725-8200, Relay Iowa TTY Service 800-735-7942.

Scroll To Top